New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Horses-God's healers

I am 68 years young. I have high energy and maintain a busy life. I have 2 beautiful grandchildren to take care of. I enjoy being around animals especially horses. I groom 4 horses once a week for a horse therapy farm. I am a spiritual person,liberal minded as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Center-non-denomination

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired special ed teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsScandal
Handmaids
Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesMoonlight
Fences
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsTom Petty
James Taylor
Prince
Rolling Stones
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious
Favorite booksIf God is Love
Harry Potter
To Kill a Mockingbird
Idea of funDancing
Horseback riding
Riding motorcycles
Walking along the lake
Spending time with friends and family
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDogsleding

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo enjoy my life to the fullest by staying healthy so I can still do the things I love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good listener, a sensitive and thoughtful man. Someone with a good sense of humor and a happy heart.
On the first dateGo out for a cup of tea in a simple environment.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga