New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Trail Riding

I am a single 6' 190 lb fit guy from Texarkana, AR looking for a riding partner relationship that could someday turn into more. I am primarily interested in trail riding, not showing or competitive events. I have been single for over 18 months now after a long marriage and am baggage free. I am a non smoker and a moderate drinker and am open to travel. I am financially secure. I am a good natured, happy guy looking to share adventures with the right woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleVP

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't watch a lot...Life's too short for that. I like to catch up on the news and watch movies and a few sitcoms
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Political, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funGetting away for an adventure (concert, trail ride, hike, festival) then returning home to relax.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving - Already did it.
Extended trail riding on my mare through the Ouachita Mountains in the winter. Plan that this fall.
Hiking the Ouachita Trail

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive a good life, working hard and being charitable and kind to others
Enjoy every minute...not a couch potato
Spend quality time with friends and family
Become a better student and caretaker of nature and all the wonderful things God has given us
Find someone special with which to share my life

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone bright, fit, kind, and passionate approximately my age...a little older or a little younger is OK...with a kind and loving heart.
On the first dateMeet somewhere public for a drink or a meal, then move on from there if we are both interested.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting