New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi im looking for a true honest guy,one that dont play games.

Female (57) looking for Male Rogers, Ohio, United States

I'm 5.4 black hair brown eyes,medium build, I have Cherokee in me .if you would like to know more get in touch with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job Titlehome maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsxmas shows,westerns,scary movies,soaps.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsConway twitty,hank willims sr,johnny cash.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDoing things together,I like to ride horses, play pool, go to car and truck shows.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIm game for about anything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find a good man that is true and honest.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man who will love me for me.
On the first dateWE could go for coffee and talk and get to know each other.