New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rockngranpa

Traditional western values as exhibited by the cowboy ethics and old-time code of the west.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleConstruction quality management/inspection

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNo real favs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsDepends on genre...many
Reading selectionHealth, History, Humor, Nature, Science, Technical
Favorite booksFree
Idea of funDoing anything together with someone I deeply care about!
HobbiesLearning, Family, Photography, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPiloting a private plane

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTry to put a smile on someone's face! Especially loved ones.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA partner who will love, respect, dignify, care about me as I will do the same towards their well-being. Do unto others...
On the first dateI would want to have coffee, tea or drink with my date in a quiet setting in order to give that special person my undivided attention, exclusively! I want to learn all I can about that individual!