New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music Making Lady Seeks Music Making Man

Female (57) looking for Male Troup, Texas, United States

I am a 56 year young Country Lady. I can dress down for country or up for attending a gala event. I Love Playing Piano and Singing and am seeking a Christian man who sings and or plays an instrument. I Love Horses, Nature, Being outdoors, Walking / Hiking, Swimming, Gardening, and would do my best to live off-grid. LOVE the MOUNTAINS! I desire to live in COLORADO and have a horse rescue ranch. (The weather temps and politics get too hot for me here in Texas!) I am 420 Friendly in the right states and company. I'm a Social drinker, Independent in politics and Love Native American Indian old ways culture. I live simply and don't need a lot of material possessions to be happy. I eat healthy and do my best to stay away from refined sugar and processed foods. LOVE fruits and vegetables! I'm a Follower of Jesus, God - Jesus is My Rock, My Salvation, My Defender and My Provider. I DO believe that Jesus IS the Son of God and IS God. I believe in the Virgin Birth of Jesus; that Jesus was crucified, buried and Physically arose and returned to Heaven. I believe in the Trinity and that Jesus is The Way, The Truth and The Life and that no one comes to God the Father except through Jesus.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?FBC Omen, Texas; Music Ministry - Pianist

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Pitt Bull & Dachshund Mix. Looks like a little dachshund on steroids. Black and brown brindle.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCaregiver, Church Pianist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesLonesome Dove, Mcclintock or any other john Wayne Westerns, Arsenic and Old Lace, Passion Fish, It's a Wonderful Life
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsWillie Nelson and the Highway Men, John Denver, James Taylor, Mercy Me, Casting Crowns, Reba McEntire
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksBible, Texas Tears & Texas Sunshine, Any Diaries or Journals of Women Texas Pioneers, Sherlock Holms Mysteries, Mysteries based on actual History
Idea of funPlaying Piano and singing, Walking, Hiking, Gardening, Riding Horses, Trying New Things, Traveling,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryCaring for Horses - Having a Horse rescue Ranch, Riding Horses, Living Off-Grid in the Mountains

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind the man God has designed just for me, rescue horses and be in the mountains as much as I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerChristian, Musician or will support me wholeheartedly in my Music endeavors, Courts Me, Opens Doors for me, Laughs with me and not at me, Thoughtful, Loyal...a True Southern Gentleman
On the first dateIf the weather is cool and nice, Go Horseback Riding and have a picnic; otherwise coffee or a meal at a nice restaurant