New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s go for a ride

Retired horse trainer/ EMT looking for a great man who loves horses and the outdoors. Love to fish, camping, riding horses or bikes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing for a ride, camping boating, fishing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo travel from the west coast around to the east coast just to see what’s there!

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty loyalty kindness passionate friendship love.
On the first dateGo to dinner and for a long walk lots of talking to get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking