New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my Life Partner...

Female (60) looking for Male Geneva, Illinois, United States

Life is too short to chase drama for a normal life, basic desires and true, caring companionship.

I'm searching for my life partner... I am looking for a long term, healthy relationship / partnership. Someone I can build a creative life with.

I'm a single, blonde, caucasian woman, educated, no children other than animal children... looking for love, companionship and a partnership commitment.

I am atypical, artistic, aware, caring, creative, genuine, horse-crazy, intelligent, liberal, open minded, monogamous, optimistic, part artist / entrepreneur / horsewoman, passionate, pretty, progressive, sensitive, sensual, smart, spiritual, spontaneous, talented, unconventional, unique, unpretentious and witty... Whew!

I am a bit of a tomboy as I run with the horse and dog crowd. I can dress up but I prefer casual or jeans. I do walk my dog everyday and am still recovering from an auto accident. I am a new member at a nearby gym aiming to get stronger. My goal is to ride dressage again.

Who else is tired of eating alone, sleeping alone, dreaming about the future alone and living alone. And certainly hates the idea of growing old alone? It's knowing someone else is there for you that is so important that's missing.....

I have recently started my second career in renewable energy which I am very excited about. I am also a designer working at my own apparel brand. Other than enjoying my environmental and creative work, I like: Animals, especially horses and equestrian sports, dogs and cats. Being outdoors in nature, especially near water, sailing or boating ... cultural events/lifestyle: art, galleries, museums, film, alternative music, dance theatre, PBS, NPR etc. ethnic restaurants, architecture, green energy, interior design, flea markets, occasional shopping... I have a Borzoi hound daughter... so I regularly visit the nearby dog parks as she loves to run!

I am very interested in architecture and green living... One of my dreams is to build a sustainable or net zero, home in a semi warm climate similar to Asheville, NC where they have the four seasons but not as harsh a winter as in the midwest. I am very open to relocation but would prefer a milder winter than the midwest. Art, culture and horses are imperative...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleSales / Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, New age, Ambient
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Political
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Computers

Personality

My great timeGoing to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness