New here? Sign Up Have an account?

DejaVu

Seeking companionship..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mabel
What breed is your dog?Yellow Lab
How old is your dog?not quite 2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Arabian Horse
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyKangaroo
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChild welfare Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBinge watching British TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesAmerican Beauty
Lost in Translation
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksStephen King
All the classics
Idea of funGoing to the beach, boating swimming, riding horses, hiking with my dog...
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo retire and enjoy life with a companion.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor, kindness, patience, strong but gentle
On the first dateGo to a movie or eat out, maybe take a hike and a picnic weather permitting...