New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's Life Without Dreams

I am a single and independent farm owner who truly loves my life. I would like to share it with someone who understands this way of life. I am 55 years young and don't feel or act a day over 40. I enjoy gardening and cooking and antiques. I enjoy fishing. I like to stay at home and relax or go out for a nice dinner. I am not willing to relocate at this time. Looking for a best friend and life partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner, Manager, Trainer of a horse facility

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock
HobbiesCooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Look for in a partnerMy ideal partner would be first and foremost a partner. Someone to share my life with and add to it. I am content by myself but have a lot of love to give to the right person. They would need to understand that farming and horses are a 24/7 commitment. Loyal, honest and fun loving are factors I look for. Someone who enjoys farm life, but also likes to go out from time to time.