New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friend first

enjoy the outdoors... I have a horse that I trail ride, and a mini horse, that is the king of the barn and eats all the time... my little vacuum I call him...
I spend a lot of time with my family... summer time camp a lot. have a 4wheeler... I shoot guns... like to take wk end trips... ride bicycles on trails... and a lot of other things...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS, all of them,,,, FBI, Yellowtone, Deputy, 911, when it was on Justified....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesPretty Woman, Note Book, Rambo's, and more..
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsToby Keith, Trace Adkins, Maranda Lambert, Reba, Dolly, Kenny and so on
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funRiding my horse, quad, camping, being with friends and family... working in my yard or at the barn.... shooting clay pigeons, snuggling with that special somone on the couch watching tv.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryDon't know yet,,,,,

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeis to be a better person...

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerthoughtful, fun, active, at least 9 inches taller than me..... not older than me, or at least don't act like it....
I will see it when I see him...
On the first datemeet in the middle....