New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active, happy, adventurous, looking for someone who just wants to enjoy life. I

I’m a hard worker, I love animals, music, and going to the Gamage. I love to have fun and laugh. I’m known for my smile, and my sense of humor. I’m shy at first,until I get comfortable

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedLab/pit
Terrier/pit
Shitzu mix
Pit /mixed with everything
Owns how many dogsMore than Four
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Protection

Horse(s)

Horse ownerYes, I own a horse
Horse lover becauseThey give me peace. Unconditional love, they are my therapy
Horse activitiesHorseback Riding, Trail Riding, Grooming Horses
Favorite horse breedI Love all Breeds

Doctor Preferences

Type of doctor:I’m not a Doctor
Motivation to become a doctor:I’m not a doctor

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNaked and afraid
Married in 90 days
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionReference
Idea of funTraveling and horsebackriding
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI like a little of everything, in moderation

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo travel with my horses and be self sufficient.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHe has to be honest, kind , lovable, but most of all not a player
On the first dateMeet have coffee or a drink, no expectations, just a good conversation.
Age66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage