New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mountain-man looking for a country-girl

I am a very diverse combination of interests and characteristics.

I'm normally clad in Wranglers and cowboy boots, but I can wear a suit and tie well.

I'm focused on principles rather than financial and superficial aspects.

I love working with my hands, but I'm educated (1/2-way to Master's in Aeronautical Science).

I enjoy drinking beer and wine, and talk politics, religion, astrophysics, or green energy just as well.

I am a true romantic, who will bring you flowers because you're 52-1/2 and it's Tuesday.

I am comfortable in my manhood, don't need to prove anything, and know who I am, what I want, what I don't want, what I need, and what I don't need.

I am not afraid of commitment (I retired from the military after 21 years). I know how to be very active, yet slow-down and enjoy those quite, intimate, special moments where the world disappears, and it's just me and that special someone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesOff road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Dual sport / enduro
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCameroonian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWind Turbine Technician & Tower Safety Instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, I'm a movie actor
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

Always wanted to trySky diving!!!!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Extreme sports, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme sports, Football (American)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Walking