New here? Sign Up Have an account?

5' 2 eyes of blue is looking for you

Female (64) looking for Male Arcadia, Florida, United States

If your interested leave an email address so that we can connect another way.
I have moved to South Florida Nov 1st, I'm in early retirement, Free to go wherever my heart takes me. I am in Bradenton several times a week as I lease a horse for my riding pleasure. I am considering moving there next Sept.
I'm fun loving, animal lover, hopeless romantic, retired professional looking for a clean cut cowboy. Love to dance to country, oldies and hip hop music. Of course love to ride everyday, all day. Pleasure riding, trails and endurance only, no shows or rodeo participation.
Had horses up to last summer and had to sell when marriage ended and sold the land. Hoping to get them back in my life soon.
Also love to travel, with and without horses, camping (in RV'S, NOT TENTS) to beach and palm trees, Enjoy campfires, sunning, pools, cycles, family, holidays, and staying home together, enjoying romantic evenings after a day of riding. I'm also looking for someone that is active but also knows how to relax and not busy, rushing, all the time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired substance addiction counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnimal planet, Scandal, NCIS, Middle, MODERN FAMILY
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop
Idea of funI like to volunteer to make the world a kinder place for all animals and hope to find someone that understands that and particapates with me.
Horseback riding all day and then coming home to a campfire, maybe slow dancing and then some cuddling.
Or travel to someplace hot with palm trees and sunning, having a few drinks by a Tikki bar, then shower, nap ??? And out to eat.
Or spending time with family, staying home together and watch a movie while cuddling.
I really want to find someone that just wants enjoy being with eachother and not having to have allot of people around all the time.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryI feel content with my life, but would like to have a companion, friend, lover to trail ride, travel and just enjoy being with.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo make the world a kinder place for animals, be healthy, love family and enjoy sharing my life with a handsome man along with having a horse in my backyard that I can ride when I want.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money
Look for in a partnerA good looking guy that smells great, very clean, smiles allot, cares about his looks, doesn't swear, very affectionate, loves animals, rides and owns horses, has enough money to travel, can be relaxed but gets things done.
On the first dateRide horses.
Meet someplace public for lunch or a drink.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga