New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pegasus come fly with me!

Hi! I am a 58 yr old equestrian. I ride my two Morgan horses dressage. used to jump but like to stay on the ground now. I like to show, trail ride, school, camp rides, clinics, and have done conastoga wagon trail rides. I am loyal, trustworthy, quiet, independent, hard to anger. I can cook too

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesForest Gump, Red Dawn, Lets Give Them Something 2 Talk About
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsSara Richards
Reading selectionFiction, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksdressage 101, Rider`s guide to true collection, Audubon Society Field Guide to Birds, Butterflies, and stars
Idea of funAnything horse related, going out to a restaurant, shopping, hanging out at home or the barn, going to a show, or expo. Hot tubing, bird watching, star gazing, butterfly chasing, photograghy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trya hot Air Balloon Ride

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifealways be a student of the horse

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a kind, considerate,animal lover. (no cats please) that is dedicated, domesticated, quiet, friendly, cuddly, humorous, thoughtful, and sensitive to others feelings, intelligent, trustworthy, and playfull
On the first datego out to a nice restaurant and a movie. If we hit it off just stay at the restaurant and talk all evening. skip the movie