New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Laid back Cowgirl

I'm a easy going, very laid back person. I train and ride horses for a living and love to trail ride and show. I own 4 horses, a pony, a mini donkey and 3 dogs. My daughter is my life! I actively show rein cow horse (reining and cutting) and love it!! I also do a lot of work with off the track thoroughbreds and do some team penning/sorting for fun. Love my Ford truck!! I love the outdoors! I like hunting, fishing, camping with and without horses, hanging out with friends, doing things with my daughter, riding and showing my horses, etc. Want to know more, just ask!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI watch a lot of cartoons with my daughter :) But I enjoy Criminal Minds, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Counting Cars, Top Gear, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesBoondock Saints (one and two), all the American Pie movies, The Italian job, King Arthur, The Illusionist, The Hunger Games, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Jason Aldean and Carrie Underwood
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Red Tent, The DaVinci Code, Water For Elephants, When the Elephants Dance, Texas Rein, Chosen By a Horse, Horseplay, This Lullaby, Pride and Prejudice, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy :) Find a great person to spend my life with and have fun :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is fun to be around and shares similar interests. Who cares about me for me. That doesn't mind doing things on their own or with friends, as well as me.