New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Passion-Integrity-Strength – looking for same

Male (59) looking for Male Memphis, Tennessee, United States

I am just beginning to think about dating again. School keeps me busy. However, it is time to move forward. I see myself as a Man of integrity, kind/compassionate, loyal, loving and tender yet strong, physical contact is important, a man who believes in making the world a better place, personal health both physical and emotional are a priority yet not an obsession. Religion/Spirituality; liberal, Earth oriented, know his path and knows there is no “one way”. My Likes; outdoors, reading, movies, travel, music, peace and quiet, horses/animals, good food and wine, a good cigar and occasionally my pipe, a few good friends vs big parties and crowds. Honestly, I have not had good luck in relationships and it has left me rather leery. I know myself well enough to know that I prefer to be in a relationship or at least dating. I don’t need someone else to feel complete, I know who I am and what I want. I will no longer accept less than what I want out of life (or a partner).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness