New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Horse Lover

I really enjoy my horses. I have not ridden in a few years and would like to get back in the saddle. Looking for a riding buddy, and we will see where it goes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAnimal Health Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsScience Fiction/Action Adventure
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction/Adventure/science fiction
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsEnya/ U2/ Celtic Woman
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksvaries, but I am anxious to read the next George RR martin Book
Idea of funAnything that is free!
HobbiesExercising, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionQuaker
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one I can laugh with, honest and introspective, someone I can learn from
On the first datedepends, but I would rather get to know the person than have to deal with all the distractions