New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving educated country girl

Country girl looking for someone with similar interests. . I like to cook, play guitar and sing, design and build houses. I've written and published a children's book. Have a successful career in sales. I like spending time hanging out in a quiet place with my special person, but love to socialize occasionally. I'm passionate, funny and loyal and a hopeless romantic. If this sounds like someone you would like to get to know, send me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales represetative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsLike a variety of them.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesTrue stories, biblical, action
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artists70's & 80's variety
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksMax Lucado, Patricia Cornwell
Idea of funHorseback riding, antiquing, cooking, wine tasting, guitar playing & singing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDoing my own home emprovement show. Lol

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be a better person by contributing something worthy to those who are less fortunate; time, money, friendship, compassion. Etc...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with similar interests, a sense of humor, compassionate, loyal, romantic and honesty.
On the first dateDinner and wine somewhere quiet and relaxing.