New here? Sign Up Have an account?

OMG am I here again!!!

Independent, do it myself sort of gal. Ive been there done that and some dont want to do again! It took me a long time to learn from my mistakes, But one thing Ive learned . I dont need a man to survive. But I like having one around.. (-:
Ive flipped houses, reconstructed delapitated homesteads in the desert . broke horses and raised wolfdogs. I discovered Jesus saved me, but cant save everyone no matter how much you pray or try.
Im an artist andI have my own custom tack business. Dont make alot, but it keeps me going. Love the mountains, pine trees and clean air, but Walmart will draw me to town nowand then(-:

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mydogs are named Tulla and Rio
What breed is your dog?Timberwolf/husky Timberwolf/shepherd
How old is your dog?3mo 8mo
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?horse
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyball, rawhidebone,rubber chicken
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job Titleselfemployed/retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBigBangTheory, RFDTV
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesLast of the Dogmen The Black Stallion The Lake House Dejavu
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funhiking, fishing,trail riding, spending time outdoors
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be a good person, a good mother a
and a good daughter

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness