New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active , nature loving, trail riding blonde

I love the outdoors , trail riding with my Tennessee walker Carter. Still working,
Love to travel, enjoy cooking and gardening. Being a grandma is the best
Job ever. Looking for a long term relationship, not a pen pal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St James Catholic church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Red man
What breed is your dog?Rescue dog, greyhound boxer pit bull ix
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?16.2 Tennessee walking horse
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleClinical audiologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGone with the wind, apocalypse now,
The wizard of oz
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsQueen, Beatles , Eric Clapton
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Religious
Idea of funHiking or horseback riding, being in nature
I love to cook. I love the ocean and all water sports, sailing, snorkeling.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKayaking,

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind someone to share and enjoy the next 20 years with. I love to travel and have been to 42 countries. I would like to see more of the United States and especially the northwest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, warm and happy
On the first dateVisit an art museum, hike in the forest preserve, have a picnic

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking