New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retroz

nice caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Snowy
How old is your cat?7
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlehorse trainer/instructor-----homemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Instructional
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTake care of my kids , my horse, have animals,
Be in love, have a beautiful home , invest & save money

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks
Look for in a partnerGood looking, smart, nice, funny , quiet
On the first dateMeet for 30 min or go for a walk