New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets ride and have fun!

I would like to start out with trail riding, with your friends or mine, are with out friends. I joined the SMMBCH, We clear storm damage trails, and fight to keep Missouri trails open. I'm 60 years old, and I still like to ride my horse, camp, antiquing, watch movies, I'm also a shopper. I had a auto accident in 1992, lost most used of my left arm, I can still do as much as when I had 2 arms, I'm slower at doing somethings, but a lot more patients. So if you want to go riding or just get a hamburger, let me know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting