New here? Sign Up Have an account?

live and let live

Female (55) looking for Male Laveen, Arizona, United States

the real cowgirl no question about it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?nature

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlesupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds.
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesAvatar
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsReba. Cash, to many to mention.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry
Favorite booksSteven King
Idea of funFishing. Hunting, Camping, Just being outdoors.
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryHunting on Horseback,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifejust to be Happy And live life to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding and to work together as a team.
On the first datemeet up and get to know each other first. then it is camping & fishing.