New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Graymare looking for seasoned stallion

Female (73) looking for Male Lytle, Texas, United States

I am an active trail ride. I ride my horses every week if not more. Would love to be with a good horseman who enjoys the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Little girl and Big Boy
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horses and dog
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Farm cats
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Skippy
What breed is your dog?Yorkshire
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horses
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCertified Substitute

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAaron Copland Enya
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksWill James books Poisonwood Bible Hitchhikers Quide to the Galaxy James McMurtry novels
Idea of funRide till my knees hurt and then burdensome more
HobbiesReading, Family, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryBackpacking with horses

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to do no harm

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCooperation communication confidence caring
On the first dateTrail ride with a group of other riders